Faculty List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL |
No image

Archana Parashar

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Economic Env. & General Mngt

Email Id: archana@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Bharat Bhasker

Designation: Professor

Area: Decision Science and Systems

Email Id: bhasker@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Dhananjay Bapat

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Marketing

Email Id: dhananjay@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Eeman Mallick

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: HRM & Organizational Behaviour

Email Id: eemanmallick@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Gopal Kumar

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Operations Management

Email Id: gopalkumar@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Gunjan Tomer

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Decision Science and Systems

Email Id: gunjan@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Jagrook Dawra

Designation: Associate Professor

Area: Marketing

Email Id: jdawra@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

M Kannadhasan

Designation: Associate Professor

Area: Finance & Accounts

Email Id: mkdhasan@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Manojit Chattopadhyay

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Decision Science and Systems

Email Id: mchattopadhyay@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Mohit Goswami

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Operations Management

Email Id: mohitgoswami@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Pankaj Singh

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: HRM & Organizational Behaviour

Email Id: psingh@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Parikshit Charan

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Operations Management

Email Id: pcharan@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Payal Anand

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: HRM & Organizational Behaviour

Email Id: payal@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Pradyumna Dash

Designation: Associate Professor

Area: Economic Env. & General Mngt

Email Id: pradyumna@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

PRS SARMA

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Operations Management

Email Id: prsarma@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

R.K. Jana

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Decision Science and Systems

Email Id: rkjana@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Rashmi Shukla

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Economic Env. & General Mngt

Email Id: rashmishukla@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Sabyasachi Mohapatra

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Finance & Accounts

Email Id: sabya@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Salman Ali

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Business Policy and Strategy

Email Id: salman.ali@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Samar Singh

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Business Policy and Strategy

Email Id: samar@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Sanjeev Prashar

Designation: Professor

Area: Marketing

Email Id: sprashar@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Satyasiba Das

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Business Policy and Strategy

Email Id: satyasiba@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Subrata Kumar Mitra

Designation: Associate Professor

Area: Finance & Accounts

Email Id: skm@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Sumeet Gupta

Designation: Associate Professor

Area: Decision Science and Systems

Email Id: sumeetgupta@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Vinay Goyal

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Finance & Accounts

Email Id: vinaygoyal@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Vinita Sahay (On Leave)

Designation: Professor

Area: Marketing

Email Id: vsahay@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Yogesh Chauhan

Designation: Asst. Professor

Area: Finance & Accounts

Email Id: yogesh@iimraipur.ac.in